Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Duration: 39 mins 25 secs
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Passage: John
Duration: 41 mins 49 secs
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Passage: Luke
Duration: 38 mins 12 secs
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Passage: Mark
Duration: 34 mins 47 secs
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Passage: Matthew
Duration: 41 mins 41 secs
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Passage: Genesis 1
Duration: 34 mins 8 secs
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Duration: 47 mins 22 secs
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Passage: Joel 2:21-32
Duration: 42 mins 46 secs
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Passage: Zechariah
Duration: 40 mins 4 secs
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Passage: Luke 12:35-48
Duration: 37 mins 50 secs
Powered by: truthengaged