Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Duration: 42 mins 31 secs
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Passage: Proverbs
Duration: 44 mins 4 secs
Sun, Aug 07, 2016
Passage: Psalm
Duration: 36 mins 57 secs
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
Passage: Job
Duration: 43 mins
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Passage: Esther
Duration: 42 mins 25 secs
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Passage: Nehemiah
Duration: 40 mins 42 secs
Sun, Jun 05, 2016
Passage: Ezra
Duration: 49 mins 38 secs
Sun, May 22, 2016
Duration: 42 mins 57 secs
Sun, May 15, 2016
Passage: 2 Kings
Duration: 51 mins 17 secs
Sun, May 01, 2016
Passage: 1 Kings
Duration: 42 mins 33 secs
Powered by: truthengaged